NEW PRODUCT SERIES
INJECTION SHOES SERIES
PU/PU outsole shoes
PU/RUBBER outsole shoes
PU/TPU outsole shoes
PU/SPU outsole shoes
PVC/PVC outsole shoes
Injection outsole zone
CEMENTING SHOES SERIES
MD+RUBBER outsole shoes
ALL RUBBER outsole shoes
Cementing outsole zone
GOODYEAR WELTED SHOES
SHOES ACCESSORIES
News
The first regional brand of Wenzhou, "Wenzhou International shoes are" born
hits£º2634 ¡¡time£º2016/3/25 16:29:47
 
Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province Quality and Technical Supervision has recently been named as the "Wenzhou (International) shoes", this is the first regional brands in Zhejiang Wenzhou City honors received.
    Wenzhou shoe industry is one of the main pillars of industry, Ministry of Light Industry named this country the name of "Chinese shoes." Over the years, Wenzhou City, the role of traditional industrial advantages, long-suffering, to go to strengthen the brand, to cultivate their own brand of the road, we have made remarkable achievements.

    Wenzhou shoe industry from the family workshop started, and gradually from the domestic market to foreign "OEM" transformation, and then raised to create their own brand, to upgrade from the "Industrial quality" to "brand Societe Generale", which has become one of China''s footwear industry jewel. At present, the whole industry has a top level representatives of the footwear industry, "Chinese leather logo" 175 enterprises, more than 200 brands, brand accounted for half of the national industry. In particular, the city has China''s export brand, China Famous Brand, Chinese Famous Brand 62, Zhejiang famous 38. Representatives of the footwear industry leader Cornell Group won the national shoe industry''s first "National Quality Award", Aokang brand by the Chinese Research Institute of Chinese shoes industry brand unique iconic brand. Aokang Group, a group of giant, Red Dragonfly Group Zhejiang Quality Award respectively.

    Currently, the city''s footwear industry employed 45 million people, has more than 3,000 scientific and technical personnel, in 2008 the output value of 65.3 billion yuan, 1.3 billion yuan storage revenue, shoe-making enterprises 2694, leather and footwear and other industrial chain of more than 3,000 enterprises , of which annual sales income billion of 61 footwear enterprises, export volume of over $ 10 million enterprise 61, 2008 exports of $ 2.76 billion, exports more than 140 countries and regions, the kingpin of the European Union, the United States, Russia, Japan.

    In 2008, Cornell Group, a joint domestic counterparts in Russia to create China''s first overseas economic and trade "zone." Aokang Group in China''s first international shoe "predators" Italian brand GEOX first multinational company to establish a global marketing network. Red Dragonfly Group to create China''s first national "Chinese shoe culture museum", China recently became the first among the top international footwear shoes exhibition MICAM "palace" of the enterprise, to win the favor of the world.

 
 
Copyright (c) RUIAN HONGAN SHOES CO., LTD.

新产品系列
注塑工艺系列
水牛皮
反绒皮
牛巴克皮
疯马皮
修面皮
注塑鞋
冷粘工艺系列
橡胶鞋
橡胶底鞋
胶底鞋
大底系列
鞋配件
新闻动态
温州首个区域名牌“温州国际鞋都”诞生
点击数:1054  时间:2016/3/25 16:29:47
 
  温州市日前被浙江省质量技术监督局命名为"温州(国际)鞋都",这是温州市获得的首个浙江区域名牌荣誉。
    制鞋业是温州市主要支柱产业之一,国家轻工部将之命名为国字号的"中国鞋都"。多年来,温州市发挥传统产业优势,历经磨难,致力走强化品牌、培育自主品牌之路,取得了举世瞩目的业绩。

    温州制鞋业从家庭作坊起步,逐步从国内市场向国外"贴牌生产"转型,进而提升到自创品牌,从"质量兴业"升级到"品牌兴业",从而一举成为中国制鞋业的一颗明珠。目前,全行业拥有代表制鞋业顶级水平的"中国真皮标志"企业175家,200多个品牌,品牌数占全国同行业的半壁江山。特别是全市拥有中国出口名牌、中国名牌、中国驰名商标62个,浙江名牌38个。代表制鞋业的领军企业康奈集团获得全国鞋革行业首个"全国质量奖",奥康品牌被中国品牌研究所评定为中国皮鞋行业唯一的标志性品牌。奥康集团、巨一集团、红蜻蜒集团分别获得浙江省质量奖。

    目前,全市制鞋业从业人员45万人,拥有科技人员3000多人,2008年产值653亿元,入库税收13亿元,制鞋企业2694家,制革及鞋机等产业链企业3000多家,其中年销售收入亿元以上的制鞋企业61家,出口量超1000万美元企业61家,2008年出口额27.6亿美元,产品出口全球140多个国家和地区,主销欧盟、美国、俄罗斯、日本。

    2008年,康奈集团联合国内同行在俄罗斯创建了中国首个境外经贸"开发区"。奥康集团在中国首创与国际制鞋"大鳄"意大利第一品牌GEOX跨国公司公司建立全球营销网络。红蜻蜒集团创建了中国第一个国家级"中国鞋文化博物馆",最近成为中国制鞋业首次跻身国际顶级皮鞋展会MICAM"殿堂"的企业,赢得世界青睐。

本文《温州首个区域名牌“温州国际鞋都”诞生》由 瑞安市鸿安鞋业有限公司 收集整理,转载请注明网址:http://www.hongan-safety.com/
 
 
版权所有 (C) 瑞安市鸿安鞋业有限公司